top of page

CD Shop



Track Listing

  1. Where Eagles Dare
  2. The Great Escape
  3. 633 Squadron
  4. The Battle
  5. I Vow To Thee My Country
  6. The Dam Busters
  7. Colonel Bogey
  8. Ride Of The Valkyries
  9. Nimrod
  10. Men Of War
  11. Here's To The Heroes
  12. Crown Imperial
  13. Land Of Hope And Glory
  14. Eternal Father/Sunset
  15. Hymn To The Fallen

No product

Track Listing

  1. Zadok The Priest (Champions League Theme)
  2. Jerusalem with Alfie Boe
  3. The British Grenadiers (Theme to Blackadder Goes Forth)
  4. Land Of Hope And Glory with The Fron Male Voice Choir
  5. Abide With Me
  6. British Radio Classics (The Archers, Sailing By, Desert Island Discs, Calling All Workers)
  7. The Trap (London Marathon Theme)
  8. A Bridge Too Far
  9. Music From The Royal Fireworks
  10. Pride Of British Lions (Ireland's Call, Swing Low, Flower Of Scotland, Cwm Rhondda)
  11. A Nation's Pride Medley (Thine Be The Glory, Rule Britannia)
  12. Chariots Of Fire
  13. Nimrod
  14. I Vow To Thee My Country
  15. God Save The Queen (National Anthem)
bottom of page